New Board 2022-24 with a Finnish Representation to European Heat Pump Association EHPA

EHPA is delighted to welcome the newly elected Board!

The members are:

Andrea Voigt – Danfoss
Barbara Priesching – Vaillant Group
Dina Koepke – Emerson Commercial & Residential Solutions
Enrique Vilamitjana – Panasonic Heating & Cooling Solutions Europe
Hauke Hagen – STIEBEL ELTRON Group
Johannes Brugmann – Bosch
Jussi Hirvonen – Finnish Heat Pump Association SULPU
Luc de Torquat – Groupe Atlantic
Małgorzata Smuczyńska – PORT PC Polska Organizacja Rozwoju Technologii Pomp Ciepła
Marek Miara – Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Martin Forsén – NIBE Energy Systems Limited
Patrick Crombez – Daikin Europe
Rolf Iver Mytting Hagemoen – Norwegian Heat Pump Association
Rowena Rodrigues – Glen Dimplex
Thomas Fleckl – AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH

We very much look forward to working with you. We also say a huge thank you to the outgoing Board members and for all their hard work over the last year.

Onwards in the march towards clean, sustainable and affordable heating for everyone in Europe!